Our Team

We are proud of our team and are always looking for more people to help. We love to help our clients, their businesses, and the community reach a higher and greater level of success!

Our Team

LEADERSHIP

  • Namoch Sokhom, Director of PACE Business

CONSULTING

  • Wai-Ling Chin, Business Counselor Manager
  • Diana Chung, Business Counselor
    • dchung@pacela.org
  • Frank Sosa, Business Counselor
    • jsosa@pacela.org
  • Supranee May, Business Counselor
    • smay@pacela.org
  • Esther Elizondo, Business Support Specialist
    • eelizondo@pacela.org
  • Alicia Lopez, Program Assistant
    • allopez@pacela.org

LENDING

  • Bo Sivanunsakul, Loan Manager
  • Phuong (Bruce) Le, Loan Counselor
    • ple@pacela.org
  • Redy B. Babasa-Thompson, Business Loan Officer II
    • rthompson@pacela.org
  • Steve Meng, Loan Counselor
    • smeng@pacela.org

CONTRACT AND PROCUREMENT SERVICES (WBC)

  • Swann Do, Director of PACE Women's Business Center
  • Andrew Barrera, Procurement Officer/ Business Counselor
    • abarrera@pacela.org
  • Veronica Lopez, Business Counselor
    • vbryden@pacela.org

SUPPORT

  • Nicole Diangani, Office Manager
  • Maria Bernal, Data Entry & Support
  • Zoraida Yaya Cruz, Receptionist
  • Susie Choy, Compliance Coordinator
  • Daniel Ing, Marketing Manager
All Rights Reserved