Our Team

We are proud of our team and are always looking for more people to help. We love to help our clients, their businesses, and the community reach a higher and greater level of success!

Our Team

DEPARTMENT HEAD

  • Bo Sivanunsakul, Interim Director
    • bsivanunsakul@pacela.org
  • Susie Choy, Interim Assistant Director
    • schoy@pacela.org

CONSULTING

  • Wai-Ling Chin, Business Counselor Manager
    • wchin@pacela.org
  • Daae (Diana) Chung, Business Counselor
    • dchung@pacela.org
  • Jose (Frank) Sosa, Business Counselor
    • jsosa@pacela.org
  • Supranee May, Business Counselor
    • smay@pacela.org

SIDEWALK VENDING PROGRAM

  • Veronica Lopez, Business Counselor (WBC II- Lead)
    • vbryden@pacela.org
  • Fernando Borja, Business Counselor
    • fborja@pacela.org
  • Esther Elizondo, Business Support Specialist
    • eelizondo@pacela.org

LENDING

  • Babita Nayak, Credit Underwriter & Loan Servicing Analyst
    • bnayak@pacela.org
  • Francisco Peralta, Credit Underwriter & Loan Servicing Analyst
    • fperalta@pacela.org
  • Phuong (Bruce) Le, Loan Counselor
    • ple@pacela.org
  • Redy Babasa-Thompson, Business Loan Officer II
    • rthompson@pacela.org
  • Steve Meng, Loan Counselor
    • smeng@pacela.org

CONTRACT AND PROCUREMENT SERVICES (Women's Business Center)

  • Swann Do, Director of PACE Women's Business Center
    • sdo@pacela.org
  • Andrew Barrera, Procurement Officer
    • abarrera@pacela.org

MARKETING

  • Daniel Ing, Marketing Manager
    • ding@pacela.org
  • Wing (YiuYiu) Tsang, Marketing Outreach Specialist
    • wtsang@pacela.org

SUPPORT

  • Nicole Diangani, Office Manager
    • ndiangani@pacela.org
  • Maria Bernal, Data Entry & Support
    • mbernal@pacela.org
  • Alicia Lopez, Program Assistant
    • allopez@pacela.org
  • Zoraida Yaya Cruz, Receptionist
    • zcruz@pacela.org

 

El Monte Office

  •  Viem Hong, Business Programs Coordinator
    • vhong@pacela.org
  • Jennifer Whelan, Loan Counselor
    • jwhelan@pacela.org
All Rights Reserved