Our Team

We are proud of our team and are always looking for more people to help. We love to help our clients, their businesses, and the community reach a higher and greater level of success!

Our Team

DEPARTMENT HEAD

  • Bo Sivanunsakul, Business Director
    • bsivanunsakul@pacela.org
  • Susie Choy, Assistant Director/ Compliance Coordinator
    • schoy@pacela.org

BUSINESS ADVISOR

  • Wai-Ling Chin, Senior Business Advisor
    • wchin@pacela.org

BUSINESS COUNSELING TEAM (CORE SERVICES)

  • Veronica Lopez, Business Counseling Manager
    • vbryden@pacela.org
  • Jeanie Yang, Business Counselor
    • jyang@pacela.org
  • Fernando Borja, Business Counselor
    • fborja@pacela.org
  • Vartoohi Andreassian, ORR Business Counselor
    • vandreassian@pacela.org
  • Supranee May, Business Counselor
    • smay@pacela.org
  • Elizabeth Arroyo
    • earroyo@pacela.org
  • Swann Do, Director of PACE Women's Business Center
    • sdo@pacela.org

LENDING TEAM

  • Babita Nayak, Loan Manager
    • bnayak@pacela.org
  • Jennifer Whelan, Loan Counselor
    • jwhelan@pacela.org
  • Phuong (Bruce) Le, Loan Counselor
    • ple@pacela.org
  • Redy Babasa-Thompson, Business Loan Officer II
    • rthompson@pacela.org
  • Francisco Peralta, Credit Underwriter & Loan Servicing Analyst
    • fperalta@pacela.org
  • Shaobo (Sean) Guo, Portfolio Operations Analyst
    • sguo@pacela.org
  • Maria Bernal, Program Assistant and Data Entry Clerk
    • mbernal@pacela.org

CONTRACT AND PROCUREMENT SERVICES

  • Andrew Barrera, Procurement Relationship Manager
    • abarrera@pacela.org
  • Daae (Diana) Chung, Business Development Officer
    • dchung@pacela.org
  • David Ong, Business Intake Specialist
    • dong@pacela.org

ADMINISTRATIVE & MARKETING

  • Nicole Diangani, Office Manager
    • ndiangani@pacela.org
  • Esther Elizondo, Business Support Specialist
    • eelizondo@pacela.org
  • Daniel Ing, Marketing Manager
    • ding@pacela.org
  • YiuYiu Tsang, Marketing Outreach Specialist
    • wtsang@pacela.org

Effective 09/29/21

All Rights Reserved