Our Team

We are proud of our team and are always looking for more people to help. We love to help our clients, their businesses, and the community reach a higher and greater level of success!

Our Team

DEPARTMENT HEAD

  • Bo Sivanunsakul, Business Director: bsivanunsakul@pacela.org
  • Susie Choy, Assistant Director & Compliance Coordinator: schoy@pacela.org

BUSINESS COUNSELING TEAM

(LABSC Pico Union/Westlake Region)

  • Veronica Lopez, Business Counseling Manager II: vbryden@pacela.org
  • Jeanie Yang, Business Counselor: jyang@pacela.org
  • Ivan Vazquez, Business Counselor: ivazquez@pacela.org

(LABSC Hollywood Region)

  • Diana Chung, Business Counseling Manager: dchung@pacela.org
  • Supranee May, Business Counselor: smay@pacela.org
  • Elaine Pang, Business & Loan Counselor: epang@pacela.org

(SBA WBC)

  • Swann Do, Director of PACE Women's Business Center: sdo@pacela.org

(GO-Biz & ORR MED)

  • Wai-Ling Chin, Business Counseling Manager: wchin@pacela.org
  • Vartoohi Andreassian, Business Counselor: vandreassian@pacela.org
  • Lynna Ochoa, Business Counseling Manager: lochoa@pacela.org
  • Jasmine Chang, Business Intake Specialist: hchang@pacela.org

LOAN TEAM

  • Babita Nayak, Loan Manager: bnayak@pacela.org
  • Jennifer Whelan, Loan Counselor: jwhelan@pacela.org
  • Francisco Peralta, Credit Underwriter & Loan Servicing Analyst: fperalta@pacela.org
  • Sean Guo, Portfolio Operations Analyst: sguo@pacela.org

PROCUREMENT TEAM

  • Andrew Barrera, Procurement Relationship Manager: abarrera@pacela.org
  • Diana Chung, Business Counseling Manager: dchung@pacela.org
  • Lynna Ochoa, Business Counseling Manager: lochoa@pacela.org

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

  • Nicole Diangani, Office Manager: ndiangani@pacela.org
  • Maria Bernal, Program Assistant and Data Entry Clerk: mbernal@pacela.org

MARKETING TEAM

  • Kevin Kim, Marketing Outreach Manager: kkim@pacela.org
  • Wing Tsang, Marketing Outreach Specialist: wtsang@pacela.org

Updated 09/06/22

All Rights Reserved