Our Team

We are proud of our team and are always looking for more people to help. We love to help our clients, their businesses, and the community reach a higher and greater level of success.

 

DIRECTORS

placeholder-profile-male

 

Namoch Sokhom

Director of PACE Business Development Center

nsokhom@pacela.org

 

 

 

 

placeholder-profile-male

 

Swann Do

Director of PACE Women's Business Center

Loan Counselor

sdo@pacela.org

 

 

 

ASSET BUILDING STAFF

 

Wai-Ling Chin

Asset Building Manager/ Loan Counselor

Financial Education & Asset Building

wchin@pacela.org

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Bernal

Asset Building Program Assistant

mbernal@pacela.org

Since 2007

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Nicole Diangani

Executive Assistant

ndiangani@pacela.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Esther Elizondo

Program Assistant

eelizondo@pacela.org

Since 2008

 

 

 

placeholder-profile-male

 

Yaya Cruz

Front Desk Receptionist

zcruz@pacela.org

 

 

 

BUSINESS & LOAN COUNSELORS

placeholder-profile-male

 

Viem Hong

Senior Business/Loan Counselor

vhong@pacela.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Min

Senior Business/Loan Counselor

kmin@pacela.org

 

 

 

 

 

placeholder-profile-male

 

Eddie Chow

Loan Manager/Counselor

echow@pacela.org

Since 2017

 

 

 

placeholder-profile-male

 

Steve Meng

Business/Loan Counselor

smeng@pacela.org

 

 

 

 

placeholder-profile-male

 

Redy B. Babasa-Thompson

Business/Loan Counselor

rthompson@pacela.org

Since 2017

 

 

 

 

Phuong (Bruce) Le

Business/Loan Counselor

ple@pacela.org

Since 2014

 

 

 

 

 

Cathleen Hy

Jr. Business/Loan Counselor

chy@pacela.org

Since 2016

 

 

 

 

Nate Nguon

Business/Loan Counselor

nnguon@pacela.org

Since 2016

 

 

 

FINANCIAL COACHING

placeholder-profile-male

 

Veronica Lopez

Financial Coach

Armed Forces Services Corporation

vbryden@afsc.com

 

 

 

MARKETING

 

Daniel Ing

Marketing Outreach Specialist

ding@pacela.org

Since 2016

 

 

   

© 2016 Pacific Asian Consortium in Employment (PACE)